Your shopping cart is currently empty.
Unique, Unusual and Different ideas for your Home and Garden
Fashion and Thermal for women, men and children
Inform | Enrich | Inspire | Entertain
Pet Store with the Best Prices for Pet Food and Supplies
Bedding, Sheets, Quilts and Towels in beautiful designs
Your complete wardrobe solution
Discover the pleasures of needlework and Craft
Our favourite DVDs especially for you
Basics with comfort, quality and style

V.C Andrews - The Landry Series Collection


Her life filled with hope and promise, young Ruby Landry lives a simple and happy existence in the heart of the Louisiana bayou. But innocence can’t last forever, and when her loving grandmother and guardian passes away, a devastated Ruby must confront a new reality, torn between a newfound love, and shocking revelations of her family’s mysterious past. Includes Ruby, Pearl in the Mist, All That Glitters, Hidden Jewel. 4 DVDs, 340 mins.

V.C Andrews - The Landry Series CollectionSKU: MLANDR
Stock: In stock and ready for despatch
Not available for PayPal payments.
Pay with Quick Checkout ?
Quick Checkout is a convient way to pay.It is safe to use as your Credit Card details are never stored and only a unique token is kept. This token can only be used by this website.