Your shopping cart is currently empty.
Unique, Unusual and Different ideas for your Home and Garden
Fashion and Thermal for women, men and children
Inform | Enrich | Inspire | Entertain
Pet Store with the Best Prices for Pet Food and Supplies
Bedding, Sheets, Quilts and Towels in beautiful designs
Your complete wardrobe solution
Discover the pleasures of needlework and Craft
Our favourite DVDs especially for you
Basics with comfort, quality and style

The Prisoner


Following his resignation, a high ranking Government Official (Patrick McGoohan) is abducted from his home and taken to a picturesque seaside location with idyllic surroundings. It’s a sinister world where “guests” are labelled as numbers and escape is impossible. His Captors want secret information and will use any interrogation means to obtain it. Includes all 17 episodes. 6 DVDs, 850 mins.

The PrisonerSKU: MPRK
Stock: Sorry, we are temporarily out of stock.
Please order now for next available delivery.
Not available for PayPal payments.
Pay with Quick Checkout ?
Quick Checkout is a convient way to pay.It is safe to use as your Credit Card details are never stored and only a unique token is kept. This token can only be used by this website.

TOTAL RUNNING TIME:  850 mins (14 hrs and 10 mins)
GENRE:  TV Series / Drama / Mystery / Sci-Fi
ACTORS:  Patrick McGoohan, Angelo Muscat, Peter Swanwick
DIRECTOR:  Patrick McGoohan, Pat Jackson, Don Chaffey, David Tomblin, Robert Asher, Peter Graham Scott
RATING:  PG – Mild violence, adult themes
FORMAT:  Colour, PAL
ASPECT RATIO:  4:3 Standard
AUDIO:  Dolby Digital 2.0 and 5.1
REGIONS:  4 (Mexico, Central and South America, Caribbean, Australia, New Zealand, Oceania)
YEAR:  1967-1968

Disc 1
1. Arrival
2. The Chimes of Big Ben
3. A. B. and C.

Disc 2
4. Free for All
5. The Schizoid Man
6. The General

Disc 3
7. Many Happy Returns
8. Dance of the Dead
9. Checkmate

Disc 4
10. Hammer into Anvil
11. It’s Your Funeral
12. A Change of Mind

Disc 5
13. Do not Forsake me Oh My Darling
14. Living in Harmony
15. The Gil Who Was Death

Disc 6
16. Once Upon a Time
17. Fall Out