Your shopping cart is currently empty.
Unique, Unusual and Different ideas for your Home and Garden
Fashion and Thermal for women, men and children
Inform | Enrich | Inspire | Entertain
Pet Store with the Best Prices for Pet Food and Supplies
Bedding, Sheets, Quilts and Towels in beautiful designs
Your complete wardrobe solution
Discover the pleasures of needlework and Craft
Our favourite DVDs especially for you
Basics with comfort, quality and style

The Rita Hayworth Collection Two


The Rita Hayworth Collection Two

Showcasing Rita Hayworth’s charm, grace and allure, this must-have ultimate film collection includes: Music in My Heart (1940), You’ll Never Get Rich (1941), You Were Never Lovelier (1942), Tonight and Every Night (1945), Affair in Trinidad (1952), Miss Sadie Thompson (1953).

6 DVDs, 535 mins.

The Rita Hayworth Collection TwoSKU: MRITB
In Stock
Not available for PayPal payments.
Pay with Quick Checkout ?
Quick Checkout is a convient way to pay.It is safe to use as your Credit Card details are never stored and only a unique token is kept. This token can only be used by this website.